I AM NATURE.I AM POWER.I AM COLD.I AM HEAT.

VISSOLAR Technologies

Innovation & Fortschritt

Erklärungsvideo

Jetzt ansehen

VISSOLAR HOME

So fühlen Sie sich zuhause.

VISSOLAR COMFORT

Ein neues Lebensgefühl.

VISSOLAR GREEN SOLUTIONS

Im Einklang mit Mensch und Natur.

Previous slide
Next slide

I AM HEAT. I AM COLD. I AM POWER.

VISSOLAR energy systems for heating, cooling and generating electricity with pure environmental energy – for your home or business!

VISSO-SPLIT-exterior

VISSOLAR Air Climate System

Climate-friendly & future-proof: Heating and cooling with free environmental heat.

VISSOLAR_HP5-1

VISSOLAR Hybrid Solar Home System

The smart energy system from VISSOLAR: High-efficiency home system for up to 100% energy self-sufficiency.

VISSO-SPLIT-10_white

VISSOLAR Next Generation

The new generation of heat pumps – for fast and uncomplicated use in the private, municipal and commercial sectors.

I AM INNOVATION

VISSOLAR’s future-proof energy systems make switching from fossil fuels to renewable energy systems easy!

Our components are optimally coordinated – from power generation to energy utilization. So you save costs, CO2 emissions and gain a large piece of energy self-sufficiency!

I AM HEAT. I AM COLD.

Our VISSOLAR heat pumps are the core element for your energy future and the linchpin for harnessing free environmental heat. We focus on people’s needs and values. Energy becomes affordable, controllable and adapted to your usage needs. Due to the inverter technology, our VISSOLAR heat pumps belong to the modulating heat pumps – this means VISSOLAR heat pumps operate continuously and cost-efficiently with maximum performance.

On hot days, the heat pump absorbs the room heat, cools it via the compressor and thus lowers the room temperature. And this is only one of the comfort features of a VISSOLAR heat pump!

I AM POWER

Generating energy sustainably

With the smart, innovative and sustainable VISSOLAR Nature Power Solutions, electricity is produced, stored, fed into the grid in conformity and also used in solidarity! Pure solar energy can be used for emission-free heating in winter and sustainable cooling in summer. Thanks to the specially developed technology, our VISSOLAR hybrid collectors are highly efficient even in areas with less sunshine and produce electricity and heat 365 days a year!

Homehub_Tür

Store & use electricity safely

One of the central elements of VISSOLAR Power Solutions is the LFP battery storage. The goal is to use as much of your own sustainably generated energy as possible and not waste it. In the battery storage the electricity is stored and can be used when it is needed – e.g. also to operate the solar heat pump. The smart energy management system feeds surplus electricity into the public grid or into the optional EnergyCloud. This way you are always on the safe side! In an emergency, the battery storage takes over the entire power supply of the house within 15 milliseconds!

Store & use heat

Our system separates the hot water from the heating water so that the technology can work efficiently. This is because hot water is needed all year round, while heating is only required in the cold months. Hot water tanks are particularly well suited for a combination with renewable energies, as the heat supply can be stored temporarily very well. In this way, operating costs and CO2 emissions can be significantly reduced. In addition, several people can be supplied with hot water at the same time.

Beide_SPeicher

I AM FUTURE

VISSOLAR Solutions for your Energy Future

A VISSOLAR energy system means a sustainable upgrade for your home and/or business.

Our mission is to provide access to clean and sustainable energy systems for all. The time of separate systems is over! Together, we are already creating the energy transition today – for more affordable energy and energy self-sufficiency for all.

VISSOLAR Energy Systems – everything from a single source

Federal and state governments are promoting the installation of climate-friendly energy systems as never before. Benefit from our support service and save costs & time – we accompany you on your way to a sustainable VISSOLAR energy system.

COP value of a VISSOLAR Energy System

At an outdoor temperature of 9°C and slightly cloudy skies, one of our VISSOLAR hybrid solar home systems achieved a COP of 6 at 100% energy self-sufficiency in early April. Just with the power of the sun through the hybrid collectors and thanks to the highly efficient VISSOLAR heat pump!

HP_VI_COP_6_Anlage-1

COP value of a VISSOLAR Energy System

With an outdoor temperature of 18°C and sunny skies, one of our VISSOLAR hybrid solar home systems achieved a COP of 8 in early May, purely with the power of the sun through the hybrid collectors and thanks to the highly efficient VISSOLAR heat pump! 

News from the world of VISSOLAR

Customer Testimonials

Read unfiltered opinions from our customers. We are very proud to be one of the top-rated companies in our industry! Here you can find all reviews.

"Very well thought-out concept, was given good advice on the phone. I have already received an appointment with the technician."

Thomas M.
Duisburg

"Over the weekend, the PV team was at our site installing the PV panels. First of all, a big thumbs up, you've got some really good people there. The three were incredibly hardworking, fast and pleasant and always left the site TIP TOP clean, really great and no longer taken for granted."

Simon G.
Luckau

"Got a quote very quickly, the employee was very technically knowledgeable, looking forward to my new heater."

Matthias S.
Rosenheim

I AM CROWDINVESTING

Our crowdinvesting campaign with Econeers was a complete success! We thankall investors for this great result!

I AM NATURE.I AM POWER.I AM COLD.I AM HEAT.

VISSOLAR Technologies

Innovation & Fortschritt

Erklärungsvideo

Jetzt ansehen

VISSOLAR HOME

So fühlen Sie sich zuhause.

VISSOLAR COMFORT

Ein neues Lebensgefühl.

VISSOLAR GREEN SOLUTIONS

Im Einklang mit Mensch und Natur.

Previous slide
Next slide

I AM HEAT. I AM COLD. I AM POWER.

VISSOLAR Energiesysteme zum Heizen, Kühlen und Strom erzeugen mit reiner Umweltenergie – für Ihr Zuhause oder Ihr Unternehmen!

VISSO-SPLIT-exterior

VISSOLAR Air Climate System

Klimafreundlich & zukunftssicher: Heizen und kühlen mit kostenloser Umweltwärme.

VISSOLAR_HP5-1

VISSOLAR Hybridsolar-Homesystem

Das smarte Energiesystem von VISSOLAR: Hocheffizienz-Homesystem für bis zu 100% Energieautarkie.

VISSO-SPLIT-10_white

VISSOLAR Next Generation

Die neue Generation der Wärmepumpen – für einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Einsatz im privaten, kommunalen und gewerblichen Bereich. 

I AM INNOVATION

Die zukunftssicheren Energiesysteme von VISSOLAR ermöglichen einen einfachen Wechsel von fossilen Brennstoffen zu erneuerbaren Energiesystemen!

Unsere Komponenten sind optimal aufeinander abgestimmt – von der Stromproduktion bis hin zur Energienutzung. So sparen Sie Kosten, CO2 Emissionen und gewinnen ein großes Stück Energieautarkie!

I AM HEAT. I AM COLD.

Unsere VISSOLAR Wärmepumpen sind das Kernelement für Ihre Energiezukunft und Dreh- und Angelpunkt, um kostenlose Umweltwärme nutzbar zu machen. Bei uns steht der Mensch mit seinen Bedürfnissen und Werten im Mittelpunkt: Energie wird leistbar, steuerbar und an Ihren Nutzungsbedarf angepasst. Unsere VISSOLAR Wärmepumpen zählen aufgrund der Invertertechnologie zu den modulierenden Wärmepumpen – das bedeutet: VISSOLAR Wärmepumpen arbeiten kontinuierlich und kosteneffizient mit Höchstleistung. 

An Hitzetagen nimmt die Wärmepumpe die Raumwärme auf,  kühlt sie über den Verdichter ab und senkt so die Raumtemperatur. Und das ist nur eines der Komfortmerkmale einer VISSOLAR Wärmepumpe!

I AM POWER

Nachhaltig Energie generieren

Mit den smarten, innovativen und nachhaltigen VISSOLAR Nature Power Solutions wird Strom produziert, gespeichert, netzkonform eingespeist und auch solidarisch genutzt! Mit reiner Sonnenenergie kann im Winter emissionsfrei geheizt und im Sommer nachhaltig gekühlt werden. Unsere VISSOLAR Hybridkollektoren sind dank der speziell entwickelten Technologie auch in sonnenärmeren Gebieten höchst effizient und produzieren Strom und Wärme an 365 Tagen im Jahr!

Homehub_Tür

Strom sicher speichern & nutzen

Zu einem zentralen Element der VISSOLAR Power Solutions zählt der LFP-Batteriespeicher. Das Ziel ist, so viel wie möglich der eigenen, nachhaltig erzeugten Energie zu nutzen und nicht zu verschwenden. Im Batteriespeicher wird der Strom gespeichert und kann dann genutzt werden, wenn dieser gebraucht wird – z.B. auch zum Betreiben der Solarwärmepumpe. Durch das smarte Energiemanagementsystem wird überschüssiger Strom netzkonform ins öffentliche Stromnetz oder in die optional zubuchbare EnergieCloud eingespeist. So ist man immer auf der sicheren Seite! Im Ernstfall übernimmt der Batteriespeicher die gesamte Stromversorgung des Hauses innerhalb von 15 Millisekunden!

Wärme speichern & nutzen

Unsere Anlage trennt das Warmwasser vom Heizungswasser, damit die Technik effizient arbeiten kann. Denn Warmwasser wird das ganze Jahr über benötigt, Heizwärme nur in den kalten Monaten. Besonders gut sind Warmwasserspeicher für eine Kombination mit erneuerbaren Energien geeignet, da der Wärmevorrat sehr gut zwischengespeichert werden kann. Auf diese Weise lassen sich die Betriebskosten und die CO2-Emissionen deutlich senken. Zudem können mehrere Personen gleichzeitig mit warmen Wasser versorgt werden. 

Beide_SPeicher

I AM FUTURE

VISSOLAR Lösungen für Ihre Energiezukunft

Ein VISSOLAR Energiesystem bedeutet ein nachhaltiges Upgrade für Ihr Zuhause und/oder Ihr Unternehmen. 

Unsere Mission ist es, allen Menschen den Zugang zu sauberen und nachhaltigen Energiesystemen zu ermöglichen. Die Zeit der getrennten Systeme ist vorbei! Gemeinsam schaffen wir die Energiewende schon heute – für mehr leistbare Energie und Energieautarkie für alle.

VISSOLAR Energiesysteme – alles aus einer Hand

Bund und Länder fördern so stark wie nie zuvor die Installation klimafreundlicher Energiesysteme. Profitieren Sie von unserem Förderservice und sparen Sie Kosten & Zeit – wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg zu einem nachhaltigen VISSOLAR Energiesystem.

COP-Wert eines VISSOLAR Energiesystems

Bei 18°C Außentemperatur und sonnigem Himmel hat eines unserer VISSOLAR Hybridsolar-Homesysteme Anfang Mai einen COP von 8 erreicht. Rein mit der Kraft der Sonne durch die Hybridkollektoren und Dank der hocheffizienten VISSOLAR Wärmepumpe! 

Neuigkeiten aus der Welt von VISSOLAR

Kundenstimmen

Lesen Sie ungefilterte Meinungen unserer Kunden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, eines der bestbewerteten Unternehmen in unserer Branche zu sein! Hier finden Sie alle Bewertungen.

"Sehr gut durchdachtes Konzept, wurde bereits am Telefon top beraten. Termin für den Techniker habe ich auch bereits erhalten. "
Thomas M.
Duisburg
"SUPER Kundenservice, Techniker hat alle meine Fragen beantwortet und mir viel erklärt. Bin sehr zufrieden, vor allem „Alles aus einer Hand!“"
Walter K.
Rosenheim
"Habe sehr schnell ein Angebot erhalten, Mitarbeiter hat sich technisch sehr gut ausgekannt, freue mich schon auf meine neue Heizung."
Matthias S.
Rosenheim

I AM CROWDINVESTING

Unsere Crowdinvesting-Kampagne mit Econeers war ein voller Erfolg!  Wir bedanken uns bei allen Investoren für dieses großartige Ergebnis!